The Sound of Summer

I’ve been making playlists like crazy over the past few weeks. Songs for running, songs for driving, songs that capture memories of summers past. Just when I thought I had found the perfect summer jam (see Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky” which was pretty much stuck in my head for two weeks straight), I found Foals (http://www.foals.co.uk/) via The Everygirl and now I’m hooked. Apparently they are on a North American tour right now but I don’t see any Canada dates 😦 Oh well, I’ll just have to watch this video over and over (and over).

Leave a Reply

