What I’m Watching Wednesday: John Krasinski vs. Jimmy Fallon

When I was 9, I had a lip syncing birthday party. My friends and I went to this place in a mini mall that had tons of costumes and wigs and we dressed up and sang and danced to Paula Abdul, Madonna, and countless oldies. I also had a cookie cake that still lives on in my memory as the best thing ever. This video, however, may be a close second. John Krasinski + Jimmy Fallon + Lip Sync Throwdown = a bunch of my favorite things all rolled into one.

2 thoughts on “What I’m Watching Wednesday: John Krasinski vs. Jimmy Fallon

Leave a Reply

